Reviews

Reviews

Bernard's Transportation Motorcycle & Auto Transport Bike Rallies, Daytona Bike Week, Myrtle Beach Bike Rally, Sturgis Bike Rally and Biketober Fest Daytona Beach

Reviews Click Here to leave a Review on Google

Bernard's Transportation Motorcycle & Auto Transport Bike Rallies, Daytona Bike Week, Myrtle Beach Bike Rally, Sturgis Bike Rally and Biketober Fest Daytona Beach

Reviews Click to leave a Review on Facebook

Bernard's Transportation Motorcycle & Auto Transport Bike Rallies, Daytona Bike Week, Myrtle Beach Bike Rally, Sturgis Bike Rally and Biketober Fest Daytona Beach

Reviews Click to leave a Review on Yelp

GOOD
6 reviews on
Bob Moura
Bob Moura
October 12, 2021.
I was moving to Florida in Oct 2021 so i contacted Brian Bernard who was recommend to me by Moms Indian motorcycle in foxboro Massachusetts. It was by chance he was heading down to Florida for Oct fest in Daytona. I was to pick the bike up there on the 15th. But on the 11 Brine called and said he can delivery it in about an hour to me. I was very impressed with his professional and care for his customers. Not only did he deliver it was 4 da,s before schedule. I highly recommend Bernards Transport you wont be sorry
Read more
Kathleen Michaud
Kathleen Michaud
August 17, 2021.
We had them transported to Sturgis and picked them up right on Q!!Great experience, outstanding customer service, and phenomenal personality!! Felt like we known them for years!! We will definitely recommend and use them again Thanks again!!! Safe travels!!💞
Read more
Jose Turcios
Jose Turcios
October 26, 2018.
Read more
Hassan Maalin
Hassan Maalin
July 6, 2018.
Read more
Will Power
Will Power
March 29, 2018.
owner is rude… will not use this service, ever.. fyi Brian, a little courtesy goes a long way..
Read more
john mcdonald
john mcdonald
January 8, 2017.
Brain was easy to contact and drop off and pick up were very easy. Thanks Brian. Will use again.
Read more

    these guys know what’s up. watching these pros today perfectly execute what they do. magic!

    Chris Carmen Avatar Chris Carmen
    July 24, 2021

    I just shipped my bike to Daytona last week. This was the 1st time I’ve used Bernards Transportation. The bike arrived in the same shaped it left. The Bike was ready on my pickup time and Brian was there early for my drop off time! I Highly recommend Bernards Transportation. They will be my Transporter to other Motorcycle Rally’s in the future.

    Bruno L. Coppola Avatar Bruno L. Coppola
    March 18, 2020

    Bill Boyd Avatar Bill Boyd
    August 29, 2013